HypnoBirthing Faculty List Coming Soon!

Name Location Email Address
Paula Aji Tel-Aviv, Israel p_doula@yahoo.com
Sarojini Alva Haymarket, VA sarojinialva@sarojinialva.com
Yvonne Baars Rheden, Netherlands info@hypnobirthinggelderland.nl
Renee Buchanan Stirling, Scotland rb@yourlifepath.com
Di Bustamante Gilbert, AZ diann@parentlink.org
Alison Fyfe Ayrshire, Scotland alisona1809@aol.com
Julie Gerland Bonnac, France juliegerland@wanadoo.fr
Steve Griffiths Brighton, England steve@coal-face.co.uk
Vivian Keeler Hollywood, FL viviankeeler@gmail.com
Gina Kochany Midlothian, VA info@virginiahypnobirthing.com
Desiree Meulman Aalten, Netherlands desmoffet38@gmail.com
Lorie McCoy Delray Beach, FL loriemccoy@gmail.com
Erin Monast Acushnet, MA pregnancybirth_beyond@comcast.net
Mickey Mongan The Villages, FL hypnobirthing1@gmail.com
Lori Nicholson Olney, MA lori@joyfulbirthhypnobirthing.com
Coby Nypels Rijswijk, Netherlands jmmnypels@hotmail.com
Jose Rodriguez Puerto Rico rodriguezdejesus@gmail.com
Samantha Rose Pewsey, England uksupplies@hypnobirthing.com
Stephanie Rowe Christchurch, New Zealand peaceofmind@xtra.co.nz
Ellie Shea Torrance, CA ellieshea@birtheducationservices.com
Jolene Shields SLC, UT joleneshields@yahoo.com
Anthea Thomas West Burleigh, Australia anthea@hypnobirthinggoldcoast.com.au
Verginia van den Akker Capelle aan den IJssel, Netherlands info@hypnobirth.nl
Benita Verheem Breukelen, Netherlands bdverheem@gmail.com
James Womack Richmond, VA info@newwaynewday.com
Peggy Woodcock Gray, ME sarojinialva@sarojinialva.com
Kim Young Durbanville, South Africa kim@beautifullyborn.co.za
Kim Young Sewickle, PA bodyandbirth@gmail.com