HypnoBirthing Faculty List!

Name Location Email Address
Paula Aji Tel-Aviv, Israel p_doula@yahoo.com
Sarojini Alva Haymarket, VA sarojinialva@sarojinialva.com
Yvonne Baars Rheden, Netherlands info@enjoy-hypnobirthing.nl
Kadie Barber Estacada, OR kadie.hypnobirthing@gmail.com
Renee Buchanan Stirling, Scotland rb@yourlifepath.com
Anita Butler San Diego, CA anita@sacredseasonmothercare.com
Yolanda Castellanos Miami, FL yoly@hypnobirthingmiami.com
Jacy Lee ChiaHui Taipai huiyoga@gmail.com
Barbara Decker Edmonds, WA douladecker@gmail.com
Jennifer Elliot Toronto, ON jenelliotthb@gmail.com
Julie Sullivan Fields Cove Creek, AZ jules@julesthedoula.com
Phyllis Fisher Tallahassee, FL phyllis@awomanswayfl.com
April Freier Greenley, CO aprilfreier@hotmail.com
Julie Gerland Bonnac, France julie@suryoma.com
Cliodna Griffin Kingwood, TX bornfreebirthing@gmail.com@gmail.com
Anastasia Ivanova Moscow, Russia voskresnaya@gmail.com
Vivian Keeler Miami Beach, FL vivian@amazingbirthsandbeyond.com
Amanda Klemencic Springdale, PA missmandi6@gmail.com
Gina Kochany Midlothian, VA Virginiahypnobirthing@yahoo.com
DingDing Li Chengdu, Sichuan 87621977@qq.com
Eva Livingston Santa Clara, UT eva.livingston@imail.org
Lorie McCoy Delray Beach, FL Hello@orchidnest.com
Bee Ting Ng Selangor bting@babywithbee.com
Coby Nypels Rijswijk, Netherlands jmmnypels@hotmail.com
Jose Ernesto Rodriguez Puerto Rico espanol@hypnobirthing.com
Samantha Rose Pewsey, England uksupplies@hypnobirthing.com
Stephanie Rowe Christchurch, New Zealand peaceofmind@xtra.co.nz
Elli Shea Torrance, CA ellieshea@birtheducationservices.com
Eriko Tatsuno Tokyo, Japan hypnodocoro@gmail.com
Anthea Thomas West Burleigh, Australia anthea@hypnobirthinggoldcoast.com.au
Deborah Tracy Melville, NY debi@mamahypno.com
Verginia van den Akker Capelle aan den IJssel, Netherlands info@hypnobirth.nl
Benita Verheem Breukelen, Netherlands bdverheem@gmail.com
Katarina Winterova Piestany info@hypnobirthing.sk
James Womack Richmond, VA info@newwaynewday.com
Kim Young Durbanville, South Africa kim@beautifullyborn.co.za
Kim Young Central Lake, MI bodyandbirth@aol.com
Diana Zacharin Aventura, FL diana@blissfulmommy.com